Professional cosmetics

+374 10 51 11 21, +374 10 58 81 10 info@esthenature.am

Piloxil shampoo

5.800 AMD

200ml

HAIR RE-GROWTH SHAMPOO

Description

Hair loss can be due to stress or seasonal changes. It is usually accompanied by a stiffening of the tissues surrounding the roots. The compressed root cannot stay as holding onto the dermis and is less nourished with energy. Eventually, the hair no longer grows. Hair degenerates and the scalp becomes visible. The hardening of the hair follicle causes baldness, influenced by the testosterone hormone. PILOXIL prevents the male baldness pattern.
PILOXIL is the most advanced minoxidil-free topical treatment for hair loss that delivers astonishing results for those experiencing thinning hair and hair loss. Your hair becomes thicker, short hair start to grow, hair loss ceases and your hair is preserved for many years to come.
PILOXIL is safe for men and women.
PILOXIL is clinically proven to increase hair growth, slow hair fall-out, and increase the diameter of hair strands. All the ingredients in the preparation work together to stimulate hair follicles, increase the diameter of hair strands, slow hair fall-out and improve follicular health.
Kopexil fights against collagen stiffening to keep the tissues surrounding the root supple and elastic, which gives it a more solid hold to the scalp.
Saw palmetto extract works through different mechanisms to synergistically inhibit both type 1 and type 2 forms of 5-alpha reductase enzyme resulting in the decrease of DHT levels locally at the hair follicle. Reduction of the DHT levels makes hair follicles grow and thicken naturally leading to a fuller and healthier scalp.
Ginseng, Ginkgo biloba and ivy are added for strengthening the capillaries and blood circulation in the scalp.
DIRECTIONS:
Use this much like a regular shampoo. Lather and keep on scalp for 3-5 minutes. Then repeat and leave on the scalp for 3-5 minutes. Rinse and part dry. PILOXIL is recommended to be used 5 times per week for 4-6 weeks.

Ingredients

Aqua, sodium laureth sulfate, cocamide-DEA, cocamidopropyl betaine, serenoa serrulata (saw palmeto) fruit extract, ginkgo biloba (ginkgo) extract, propylene glycol, sodium chloride, phenolyethanol, caprylyl glycol, 2,4-pyrimidine-3-oxide (kopexil), polyquaternium-10, EDTA, fragrance.

1. Главная
  2. Уход за волосами
  3. Piloxil shampoo

Piloxil shampoo

5,800.00 AMD

SKU: Piloxil shampoo

Потеря волос может быть следствием стресса, сезонных изменений. Этот процесс обычно сопровождается отвердением тканей вокруг корней. Сдавленный корень не может удерживаться в коже и получает меньше энергии. В конечном счете, волосы больше не растут. Они начинают выпадать, кожа головы становится видимой. Отвердение волосяной фолликулы вызывает облысение под воздействием гормона тестостерона. PILOXIL предотвращает мужскую плешивость.
PILOXIL — самая современная и актуальная на сегодняшний день формула (без миноксидила) для обработки волос, которая дает удивительные результаты в случаях утоньшения и потери волос. Волосы утолщаются, короткие начинают расти, прекращается их выпадение и Ваши волосы сохраняются на многие последующие годы.
PILOXIL безопасен для мужчин и женщин.
Клинически доказано, что PILOXIL замедляет выпадение волос, увеличивает рост и диаметр прядей волос. Все ингредиенты препарата работают слаженно, стимулируя волосяные фолликулы, увеличивая диаметр прядей волос, замедляя их выпадение и улучшая здоровье фолликул.
Активный ингредиент Копексил борется с отвердением коллагена с тем, чтобы ткани вокруг корня были упругими и эластичными, благодаря чему волос становится более живучим.
Экстракт сереноя действует другим механизмом. Внутри волосяного фолликула он ингибирует оба типа (1-ый и 2-ой) ферментов 5-альфа редуктазы, что приводит к снижению уровня дигидротестостерона (ДГТ). Понижение ДГТ приводит к росту и утолщению волосяных фолликулов, оздоравливая кожу головы.
Женьшень, Гинкго билоба и плющ добавлены для улучшения микроциркуляции кожи головы.
ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО ПРИМЕНЕНИЮ:
Использовать как обычный шампунь. Взбить пену и оставить на голове 3-5 минут. Далее повторить и оставить на голове еще 3-5 минут. Ополоснуть и высушить. Рекомендуется использовать 5 раз в неделю на протяжении 4-6 недель.

-Aqua, sodium laureth sulfate, cocamide-DEA, cocamidopropyl betaine, serenoa serrulata (saw palmeto) fruit extract, ginkgo biloba (ginkgo) extract, propylene glycol, sodium chloride, phenolyethanol, caprylyl glycol, 2,4-pyrimidine-3-oxide (kopexil), polyquaternium-10, EDTA, fragrance.