Professional cosmetics

+374 10 51 11 21, +374 10 58 81 10 info@esthenature.am

Post Acne gel

5.100 AMD

30ml

POST ACNE SCAR GEL

Description

Rosehip oil plays an important role in regenerating skin cells and repairing of damaged tissues. It also helps in reducing the size of pores. It is high in bio-available vitamin-C which makes skin more elastic and helps in removing scars. It prevents the formation of thick keloid scar tissues and helps in healing burns and scars.
The success rate of attenuating and reducing the formation of keloid scar tissue and loosening up fibrous cords is successful in both accidental and surgical scars. It is effective on all kinds of scars caused by acne, surgery, burns, injuries and cuts. It also improves skin color and elasticity.
Scars become softer and less prominent; pits and blemishes as well. Scar treatment is where Rose Hip Oil has had immense success. Keloid formation is reduced and often fails to form at all.
Instructions
Massage the gel into the affected area with your fingertips until it is completely absorbed. Applied twice a day for about three months reduces scar tissues and attenuates wrinkles & age spots.

Ingredients

Aqua, Rosa Moschata (Rose hip) seed oil, propylene glycol, Centella asiatica (hydrocotyle) extract, polyacrylamide and C13-14 isoparaffin and laureth-7, serenoa serrulata (saw palmetto) fruit extract, tocopheryl acetate, phenoxyethanol, caprylyl glycol, fragrance, salicylic acid, Imidazolidinyl urea.

1. Главная
  2. Средства от угрей и сужения расширенных пор
  3. Post Acne gel

Post Acne gel

5,100.00 AMD

SKU: Post Acne gel

Масло шиповника играет важную роль в регенерации клеток кожи и восстановлении поврежденных тканей, сокращает расширенные поры. В нем содержится много биодоступного витамина C, который делает кожу более упругой и помогает устранять рубцы. Оно предотвращает формирование толстых келоидных тканей и помогает исцелить кожу от ожогов и шрамов.
POST ACNE SCAR уменьшает формирование келоидных тканей шрама, что приводит к исчезновению рубцов. Это средство эффективно для всех видов рубцов, вызванных прыщами, хирургией, ожогами, ранами и порезами. Оно также улучшает цвет кожи и придает ей эластичность.
При употреблении POST ACNE SCAR рубцы становятся более мягкими и менее заметными, сглаживаются впадинки и пятна. Формирование келоида сокращается, а часто вообще не образуется.
Способ применения
Массировать гелем пораженную зону кончиками пальцев до полного впитывания. Применять два раза в день в течение приблизительно трех месяцев, до исчезновения рубцов, морщин и возрастных пятен.

-Aqua, Rosa Moschata (Rose hip) seed oil, propylene glycol, Centella asiatica (hydrocotyle) extract, polyacrylamide and C13-14 isoparaffin and laureth-7, serenoa serrulata (saw palmetto) fruit extract, tocopheryl acetate, phenoxyethanol, caprylyl glycol, fragrance, salicylic acid, Imidazolidinyl urea.